centersasebo.blogg.se

Vinylmaster pro full retail
Vinylmaster pro full retail









vinylmaster pro full retail
  1. #Vinylmaster pro full retail drivers
  2. #Vinylmaster pro full retail software

I watched the tutorials, practiced, and within two solid weeks of hands on use became VERY comfortable in its abilities, and my own. I set out as a rookie determined to learn the software. These units all come with VM Cut 4.0 Titan Edition. The story begins on when I bought my Titan3 ARMS Table Titan through Ebay. We all know any company will take your money, but how many stand behind what they sell as if the money spent was there own after the sale?

vinylmaster pro full retail

I ask for all to read it to the end, and review the pictures attached to prove my frustration. I believe a company shines not when selling a product, but offering support when issues arise. Please let me start by explaining this is a long post, but a valuable one for anyone interested in Vinyl Master. this would be the only place to get the titan pro version for sale and support

#Vinylmaster pro full retail drivers

which would leave you to use the saga drivers that we have been able to use successfully on the titan2. If you bought the pro thru Future corp they should not by contract sell or support a private labeled version like a titan version. Just like ve-lxi master plus is rebranded flexisign pro (except without the RIP) - and ALL sales and support are thru SW - SAI the makers of flexi will not sell or provide support for it - and the same for ultra flex sold by beacon - they have to sell and provide support and SAI will not provide any support directly.

#Vinylmaster pro full retail software

if that is the case you wouldn't have the titan version (which in all reality is probably a renamed saga file) if that is the case they wouldnt have the titan version - private branded software is only sold and must be supported by the company that sells it. I'm totally confused - I thought i read in your original book that you had upgraded thru future corp for the pro version.











Vinylmaster pro full retail